Board of Directors & Meeting Minutes

Board of Directors

Dave Willford – President

Stu Noble – Vice President

Jordan Stearns – Secretary

Jaime Quello – Treasurer

Eric Johannsen

Bill Sanford

Judy Mackenroth

Jenny Willford

Paul Thompson

General Manager/Ice Maker – Open

Bar Manager – Cathy Thompson

Board Minutes

Bemidji Curling Club board meetings for the 2023-24 season are scheduled for 5:30 pm the last Wednesday of each month from July of the current year to the following June. During the curling season, meetings are held at the club. Outside of the curling season, they may be held elsewhere. Please check our events calendar for more details and meeting locations.

Board Minutes - Archives